Alla inlägg den 27 december 2006

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 21:36

Kylie Minouge I stand in the distanceI view from afarShould I offer some assistanceShould it matter who you areWe all get hurt by loveAnd we all have our cross to bearBut in the name of understanding nowOur problems should be sharedConfide in me, confide in meI can keep a secretAnd throw away the keyBut sometimes to release itIs to set our children freeStick or twist the choice is yoursHit or miss what's mine is yoursStick or twist the choice is yoursHit or miss what's mine is yours

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 20:50

Måste säga att detta är en okej låt som borde spelas på radion, med tanke på all annan skit som spelas.....Snygg video oxå förresten....en tagning (nästan)...undrar vem som gjort den....Clarke "Whatever"

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 20:42

En annan skön låt Juanes

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 20:13

Finns det bättre rumpskakare än Shakiras Whenever, wherever Lucky you were born that far away so So we could both make fun of distance Lucky that I love a foreign land for The lucky fact of your existence Baby I would climb the Andes solely To count the freckles on your body Never could imagine there were only Too many ways to love somebody Le lo lo le lo le Le lo lo le lo le Can't you see...I'm at your feet Whenever, wherever We'll learn to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under You'll never have to wonder We can always play by ear But that's the deal my dear Lucky that my lips not only mumble They spill kisses like a fountain Lucky that my breasts are small and humble So you don't confuse them with mountains Lucky I have strong legs like my mother To run for cover when I need it And these two eyes are for no other The day you leave we'll cry a river Le lo lo le lo le Le lo lo le lo le At your feet...I'm at your feet Whenever, Wherever We're meant to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under We're both down under(?) We can always play by ear But that's the deal my dear Le lo lo le lo le Le lo lo le lo le We can fly, say it again Le lo lo le lo le lo le Tell me one more time That you'll live Lost in my eyes Whenever, wherever We'll learn to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under You've got me head over heels There's nothing left to fear If you really feel the way I feel Whenever, wherever We're meant to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under You've got me head over heels There's nothing left to fear If you really feel the way I feel

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 20:05

Underneath Your ClothesYou're a song Written by the hands of godDon't get me wrong cause This might sound to you a bit oddBut you own the placeWhere all my thoughts go hidingAnd right under your clothesIs where I find them Underneath Your ClothesThere's an endless story There's the man I chose There's my territoryAnd all the things I deserveFor being such a good girl honeyBecause of youI forgot the smart ways to lieBecause of youI'm running out of reasons to cryWhen the friends are goneWhen the party's over We will still belong to each other(Chorus) Underneath Your ClothesThere's an endless story There's the man I chose There's my territoryAnd all the things I deserveFor being such a good girl honeyI love you more than all that's on the planetMovin' talkin' walkin' breathingYou know it's true Oh baby it's so funnyYou almost don't believe itAs every voice is hanging from the silenceLamps are hanging from the celingLike a lady to her good mannersI'm tied up to this feelingUnderneath Your ClothesThere's an endless story There's the man I chose There's my territoryAnd all the things I deserveFor being such a good girl honey

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 19:48

Jag tror helt enkelt att mitt ex tog med sig min musiksmak när han flyttade ifrån mig. Såg ett program idag på mtv om Shakira - vilken häftig tjej!Och my god vad den tjejen kan dansa!! Don´t bother

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 13:24

Kom just på att mitt pass gick ut i somras!Får inte glömma att göra ett nytt. Jag tappade ju mitt pass under min studentfest. Jag hade på den tiden inget id-kort utan använde passet för att komma in på uteställena. Studentfesten hölls på Strandbaden i Falsterbo, som för övrigt brann ner i sommras lagom till den årliga studentfesten. Nåväl, jag stod i kö för att komma in på festen o hade passet i ena handen och inträdesbiljetten i andra. *Brak* säger det och trappräcket går mitt av och jag hamnar underst i högen av en massa människor. Passet flyger åt ett håll och inträdesbiljetten åt ett annat.Vakten vägrar sen att släppa in mig och jag ringer hem till mamma alldeles förtvivlad. Mamma kommer som ett jehu och ger vakterna en ordentlig utskällning som leder till att jag trots allt kan få gå in på stället och fira min student. Dock kvarstod problemet att mitt pass försvunnit.Vi skulle nämligen nästa morgon åka till Italien. Vilket inte går att göra utan pass.Mamma fick rycka upp mig tidigt nästa morgon *ajaj* *ont i håret* *bakis* för att åka in till polisstationen och göra ett nytt pass.Jag kan bara tillägga att jag idag är glad åt att detta pass äntligen "gått ut" eftersom jag ser så fruktanstvärt bakis o skakis ut på det fotot.

Av Jossan - 27 december 2006 12:57

"Vaddå, är det ett grekiskt tjejnamn eller?" (En kille ~25 tittar på förlovningsringar med en manlig säljare.)Killen: Jag skulle vilja ha två likadana såna här ringar.Säljaren: Jo, men tanken är att mannen ska ha en sån ring och hon den mindre ringen.Killen: Jo, men nu är det ju så att hon heter Jonas...Sms-kod: T57

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23
24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2006 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards