Alla inlägg den 2 januari 2007

Av Jossan - 2 januari 2007 21:34

10 CC "I´m not in love"I'm not in loveSo don't forgetIt's just a silly phase I'm going throughAnd just because I call you upDon't get me wrongDon't think you've got it madeI'm not in loveOh noIt's becauseI'd like to see youBut then againIt doesn't mean you mean that much to meSo if I call youDon't make a fussDon't tell your friends about the two of usI'm in loveOh noIt's because(Be quiet...big boys don't cry...)I keep your pictureUpon the wallIt hides a nasty stain that's lying thereSo don't you ask meTo give it backI know you know it doesn't mean that much to meI'm not in loveNo noIt's becauseOoh, you'll wait a long time for meOoh, you'll wait a long time(repeat)I'm not in loveSo don't forgetIt's just a silly phase I'm going throughAnd just because I call you upDon't get me wrongDon't think you've got it madeI'm not in loveI'm not in love

Av Jossan - 2 januari 2007 08:49

Jag tror egentligen inte på nyårslöften. Varför skulle man ta tag i något just nu bara för att det råkat bli ett nytt år? Inget har ju egentligen förändrats. Klart, man kan inbilla sig att man får en ny chans, en fräsch start. Men är det så?Jag kommer i alla fall ta tillfället i akt och lägga alla "gamla" sorger och bedrövelser bakom mig och försöka att göra det bästa av 2007. Jag ska:- fortsätta att träna. Dessa tre månader har börjat ge resultat vilket känns jättekul. Beach 2007 se upp för Jossan!- se till att jag får ett toppenjobb (om jag inte får vara kvar där jag är nu)- gå på fler konserter. Både stora o små. Jag gillar ju musik (o musiker...)!- inte obsessa (kan man säga så?) över att jag är singel.Kommer tillbaka till detta i december och avlägger en rapport om hur året har fortlöpt. *ha*

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards